Marshal's Orders

This site is..

Based on an original series and alternate future by Sonny & Ais called In the Company of Shadows.

The story contains..

Slash (M/M), het (M/F) and graphic language, violence and sexual situations. Not intended for anyone under 18!


Book One: Evenfall See Evenfall chapter list.

Book Two: Afterimage
See Afterimage chapter list.

Interludes list

Book Three: Fade
See Fade chapter list.


Our AFFN profile

Site hosted by 1&1

Marshal's Orders

Interlude 3.16

note updated 4/28/2012

Authors' note:

The original interlude here (Marshal's Orders) has been removed. The plot it contained has determined to never have occurred in the story. Whether it will be rewritten has not been finalized. For the moment, assume it will not be. We will alert readers if the interlude is redone.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Continue to the next interlude, 17: Tacos, Raggaeton and Paranoia